Statesville, North Carolina
Pole Positions:
Race Wins:

Team Biography

Front Row Motorsports came into NASCAR full-time in 2005. It began part-time in 2004 as Means-Jenkins Motorsports. The team currently has a technical alliance with Roush Fenway Keselowski Racing and also has received support from Ford since 2016. The team fielded primarily two cars for the majority of its time in NASCAR and eventually acquired the assets from BK Racing in 2018 to field a third car. It has used car numbers such as 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, and 55. Front Row Motorsports took home its biggest win in history when driver Michael McDowell won the 2021 Daytona 500. Currently, the team fields two full-time entries in the Cup Series, the No. 34 with McDowell behind the wheel and the No. 38, driven by Todd Gilliland. In the NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series, the team won the 2022 Truck Series Championship with Zane Smith. Layne Riggs currently drives the No. 38 Ford full time in the Truck Series. In 2023, the team won its first NASCAR Cup Series race outside of a superspeedway at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway Road Course with McDowell, sending him to the 2023 NASCAR Playoffs.

Team Drivers